Book Giveaway Winner!!

And the winner (Crown of Souls book giveaway) is Cyndi!!

All names were written on notebook paper, cut out into little slips of paper, and put in a small bowl. Then we mixed them and we tossed them and we turned them.

My youngest daughter reached in and drew out the name for me.

I always kinda hate having only one winner, I wish I could give a book to each of you that participated! Thanks so much for entering!

And keep on coming back, we’ll do more giveaways in the future!

Cyndi, send me an email at allofakindmom@gmail.com, with your mailing address, so I can get your book out to you.

 

Leave a Reply

