Book Giveaway!

Good afternoon!

It’s Wednesday, and I think it’s time to kick off my October giveaway

This time, I’m giving away a copy of Dani Pettrey’s brand new–just released–Blind Spot, in paperback!

This book is the third book in her latest series, Chesapeake Valor.

Dani Pettrey’s books are some of my all-time-favorite in the line of Christian fiction suspense.

To enter the giveaway, leave a comment below, on this post.

Tell me your favorite thing about fall.

My favorite thing – I love the colorful leaves on the trees. And…I won’t deny it…I enjoy cooler temps. Now, the past few weeks, you wouldn’t have known that it is officially fall here in central Ohio…we’ve had highs in the upper 80s!! It’s been an Indian summer, I guess…but we have hopes of cooler weather coming! And, the one huge difference from regular summer is that, even when it’s warm during the day, our nights have been nice and cool! So it’s been lovely!

This giveaway will remain open for two weeks, which takes us to October 18th. Then we’ll draw a name from your comments.  (As before, this giveaway is only open to people living in the US)

I can’t wait to see who will be the lucky winner of this great book!

4 thoughts on “Book Giveaway!”

  1. I also love the leaves changing color and usually by now I’m ready to be done with summer…the busyness, hot weather, and enjoying the cooler weather.

  2. There are so many things I love about Fall. The changing of the leaves colors, sweater weather, the start of college football, my birthday, pumpkin EVERYTHING!!! So many reasons to Love Fall.

  3. One of my favorite things about fall is the smells, especially the smell of leaves burning, and the smell of beans being harvested..and it’s always fun to go on a combine ride with the boys.😊

Leave a Reply

