And another giveaway!

Edited to add: This giveaway closed on November 10. The winner has been notified. Thank you for your participation.

 

Yes! I’m doing another giveaway–this time it’s along a completely different line.

This is what I’ve been staying busy with the past few weeks–my stencil business! (I don’t intend to make this blog a place to advertise, I don’t really want this to be about our stencils…but I decided to make an exception and do a giveaway.) This stencil company is a small business, something that I can do from home, stuff the girls can also help with, which I love…and I hope to eventually be able to turn it over to them.

Our stencils are designs that have been in use for many years. (I, personally have been doing them for just over two years now) We have transitioned these designs from the original process of being cut by hand, to now being  computerized, and cut by machine. Most of our stencils are shipped to quilt shops, and then individual customers, too. The majority are sold here in the US, but we also have some being sold at shops in Ontario, and even as far away as Germany!

In the past, I’ve mostly been doing quilt stencils. But I received a request for a custom stencil, one that is not a quilt stencil, and I wouldn’t mind at all getting in to more of this line of stencils.

What we have available is a laurel leaf wreath stencil. The one we are giving away is the 10″ size. However, we can resize this design in any size you like, up t001o 24″.

The winner of the giveaway will win one of these! Or…if this particular design is not your thing, I am also willing to do another new, custom design, also in a 10″ size, created from your idea! (I do require that it has to be something similar in complexity level to this design, subject to my interpretation of that. 😉 )

Giveaway is open to US residents only. To enter, all you need to do is leave me a comment, can be here or on FB. Tell me what stencil design you would like to see!

You can also visit our stencil website, which is still a work in progress, but it gives you some ideas of (quilt) stencils we have available.

This giveaway will remain open through November 10th.

5 thoughts on “And another giveaway!”

  1. I was looking at your stencil website. You already have so many lovely stencils there. I can’t think of any I would add. I really like the feather border ones and the triple lines and flower one.

    Blessings~

    1. Hi! You entered this “just in time”! 🙂 You are the winner of a wreath stencil. (or if you’ve found a similar size stencil on my website that you’d prefer, you can choose that one instead. It can be up to 10″ in size.) Send me an email at allofakindmom@gmail.com, include your nmae and address so I’ll know where to send it to.

Leave a Reply

